FROZEN

Living my life a little
Packing up , ready to settle
In crowd and in a dream
Not awake though many screams

Looking at you makes me feel alive
I am begging you in my life
I am here you there
And frozen all the songs

The morning sunshine
Starts with the love wine
Soon comes the moon so bright
Mind and heart in a terrible fight

It’s nothing I told
Little bit to my heart I scold
But the face gives it all away
Frozen I feel with you in my way

With a blush and a rush I deal
Getting higher my zeal
Capturing me and my heart your loves seal

Unaware of time and season
TO smile I don’t need a reason
Walls are low I can escape
But I am in love more I crave

Seeing your picture on the wall
Halt and frozen I fall.

Leave a Reply

