RANDOM THOUGHTS

People all over the places

lives moving around

messed up heads

blessed with dreams

living cost’s  high

letting your dreams fly

holding back getting in control

it’s like rock and roll

this one thing I am unable to speak

It’s hard to breathe

I am like this

made of steel

stubbornness in my genes

things I feel

rebel inside won’t heel

I  get up with new zeal

New moon , new earth

new is the feel

throwing away in the trash

swirling around randomness

thoughts and thoughts

crazy I can go

one day I WILL die

but without any regret

I will say I have lived

 

 

Leave a Reply

