Love Fable 1

stealing a glance is often
how I feel
a little soften
glaring eyes, staring eyes
want them to stay 
the way they came


a simple life not for fame
my love for you is strange
i know i don’t know
what’s real and what’s fake
but loving life 
no matter how vague
capturing my heart like the sunlight
dreams in my eyes
bathing in moonlight
my fetishes are few
only thing I ask is you
that look when you ask
that smile when you are 
lost in imagination 
traveling in between the worlds
filling in blank spaces
and things that were blur
this is how I feel
delighted in a different zeal
singing my own music
making my own rhythm
though there is no rhyming
in my world you are always shining

4 thoughts on “Love Fable 1

Leave a Reply

