So this is how it feels like;

So this is how it feels like;

 

 

Since past two months I have not published anything , neither visited my blog. But today all of a sudden the writer in me asked me to do so. So where do I start. I have been really busy in figuring out what is it that I really want to do. And it turns out that I want to do every possible thing in the world.I want to write a beautiful story one day . I want to deliver a wonderful speech in a hall full of audience one day. I want to continue working in corporate because it gives me immense time to think about myself. It tells me  how important it is to excel yourself. It tells me to be ready to face any challenge that may come up any moment. To improve myself. 

There are so many people in the world . There are so many people in your life. But this is how I feel about it. With each and every person you are different and you don’t even realize it. you know who you are but the world has their definition of who you are. It’s alright to be different to think differently , to behave in an awkward manner if you want because this is who you are at the end of the day.

We struggle all the time to be happy with the world but we can’t. The reason being we want different things in life. If you focus on how you treat yourself rather then what world says you’ll be happy. And keep smiling for no reason at least it will keep your facial muscles in good health.

 

                                                                                                            -ishaspeaks

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

